Expert tips for getting into a top MBA or graduate program [Livecast 3.20.19]

events mba webinars Mar 12, 2019

It's getting more competitive by the year to be accepted at the top graduate and business programs, and yet there are plenty of things you can be doing right now to separate yourself from your peers and put your best foot forward during the admissions process.

Dominate Test Prep is excited to host a special presentation on March 20, 2019 with MBA admissions expert Hillary Schubach, President of Shine/ MBA Admissions Consulting, to give you an edge in the admissions process and a plan to get admitted to the business or graduate school of your choice.

During this LIVE webcast event, Hillary will cover:

  • What the top business schools are looking for
  • When to take (or retake) the GMAT/GRE
  • Securing the strongest recommendations
  • Tips for writing the best essays and résumé
  • Standing out from the increasingly competitive applicant pool
  • Common application mistakes and how to avoid them
  • Handling employment gaps, career switches, and other potential "red flags"
  • Nailing your interviews
  • PLUS, Q&A opportunity to get your questions personally answered

We expect a huge turnout for this event, so be sure to click the button below and reserve your spot right away.

Here are the details for your calendar.

WHAT: Winning the MBA Admissions Process - Presentation and Q&A
DATE: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
TIME: 1:00pm - 2:00pm Eastern Time U.S. (12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am Pacific)
WHO: Dominate Test Prep hosts Hillary Schubach of Shine MBA Admissions Consulting
COST: FREE
REGISTER: https://www.dominatetestprep.com/admissions-info-session-hillary-schubach

See you on Wednesday!

Stay connected with news and updates!

Join our e-mail list to receive the latest news, tips, and test-taking strategies for your exam. Don't worry, your information will not be shared. Just high-quality content delivered straight to your inbox to empower you to a higher score, guaranteed!

Yes, I want to stay connected with Dominate Test Prep!